Term Dates 2016-17

 

 

Holiday School closes at end of school day on: School opens to pupils on:
Summer   Monday 5 September 2016
Autumn mid-term Friday 21 October 2016 Monday 31 October 2016
Christmas Friday 16 December 2016 Tuesday 3 January 2017
Spring mid-term Friday 10 February 2017 Monday 20 February 2017
Easter Friday 31 March 2017 Tuesday 18 April 2017
May bank holiday Friday 28 April 2017 Tuesday 2 May 2017
Summer mid term Friday 26 May 2017  Monday 5 June 2017
Summer Weds 26 July 2017  

 

Training days for 2016-17 are:

Monday 18th April 2016

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016